INTERVIEW: Ben Mendelsohn // The Guardian

Full and sensual disclosure: Ben Mendelsohn is tangentially related to me but not really. Without monkeying up the ridiculous and sassy gnarled willow that is my fam-tree, he’s actually related to someone else who is semi-related to me and yada yada we’re a tribe of wildling sluts. Point is, I’d casually hung out with him as a kid long before I got on the phone to him professionally as an adult. Man-child. Whatever, mum. I don’t need a license, I live centrally, and-

This was my debut for The Guardian last year and let me tell you, that is an OK life that Ben has out there in LA. The difference a new way makes, I’m sure.

Screen Shot 2016-02-24 at 2.58.51 pm

//

@jane_tobes

Say something.

